Fall Auction (September 26, 2021)


New this auction!

  1. Pre-Registration will be required for all sellers.

    1. Link for Seller Pre-Registration
  2. Added pre-registration option for Buyers.

    1. Link for Buyer Pre-Registration
  3. Change in Registration/Check-in window for sellers.
  4. Maximum for like species sold reduced from 10 to 6. 
  5. Dry goods will now be limited to 6 of the same item/type.
  6. Foods and products are required to be resold in the original manufacturer’s packaging.
  7. Removal of requirement for sellers to apply colored dots. 

Board of Directors Meeting Calendar Dates

Open to all club members. If you want to get more involved, it all starts here.

Circle City Aquarium Club Board of Directors Meeting

 Generally, the board meets via the Blue Jeans App on the second Thursday of the month.   If you are interested, reach out to any board member.   Please see below for dates.

Upcoming dates: 
                Thursday August 12, 2021    
              Thursday September 9, 2021
             Thursday October 14, 2021
              Thursday November 11, 2021
             Thursday December 9, 2021
             Thursday January 13, 2022
              Thursday February 10, 2022
           Thursday March 10, 2022
           Thursday April 14, 2022
         Thursday May 12, 2022
         Thursday June 9, 2022
          Thursday July 14, 2022
            Thursday August 11, 2022
              Thursday September 8, 2022
             Thursday October 13, 2022
              Thursday November 10, 2022
             Thursday December 8, 2022